Dates & Times - 2019

NOV 2019

 

Fri 22 Nov

Session 1:  6pm - 9pm 

 

Sat 23 Nov

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

 

Sun 24 Nov

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

 
Fri 29 Nov

Session 1: 6pm - 9pm

 

Sat 30 Nov

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

 

DEC 2019

 

Sun 1 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm - SOLD OUT

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm - SOLD OUT

Session 3:  6pm - 9pm - SOLD OUT

 

Wed 4 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

 

Fri 6 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Session 2:  6pm - 9pm

 

Sat 7 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

Session 3:  6pm - 9pm

 

Sun 8 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm - SOLD OUT

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm - SOLD OUT

 

Mon  9 Dec
Rudolph’s Birthday

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Tue 10 Dec
Rudolph’s Birthday

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

 

Wed 11 Dec
Rudolph’s Birthday

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

 

Thu 12 Dec
Rudolph’s Birthday

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Fri 13 Dec
Rudolph’s Birthday

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Sat 14 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

Session 3:  6pm - 9pm

SUN 15 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

Mon 16 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

 

Tue 17 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

 

Wed 18 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

 

Thu 19 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

 

Fri 20 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2: 2pm - 5pm 

Session 3: 6pm - 9pm

SAT 21 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

Session 3:  6pm - 9pm

SUN 22 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

Session 3:  6pm - 9pm

Mon 23 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

Session 3:  6pm - 9pm

 

Tue 24 Dec

Session 1:  10am - 1pm

FRI 27 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

SAt 28 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

SUN 29 Dec

Session 1: 10am - 1pm

Session 2:  2pm - 5pm

* Each session is 3 hours longs

* Doors to the event open at the session start time stated on your ticket.